Skip navigation
NintendoAge
Welcome, Guest! Please Login or Join

Official Fighting Simulator World Champ Sales Thread! Limited Unreleased NES Game, 36 Copies Left!

May 17, 2015 at 12:18:54 PM
MrMark0673 (455)
(Mark Nolan) < Master Higgins >
Massachusetts
Hi Folks!

Here it is, the Fighting Simulator World Champ sales thread!  Matt and I have been releasing protos for many years, and this is one that we are very, very excited to bring to the NES.

- This is NOT a presale thread.  All 150 copies are 100% finished and ready to ship!

- The game is made of COMPLETELY NEW PARTS!  No carts were harmed in the making of this game:
- The game uses BRAND NEW PCBs!  The first and only game that has ever appeared on these boards is Fighting Simulator World Champ.
- The game uses BRAND NEW CART SHELLS!  These are NES style cart shells created by InfiniteLives.
- The game uses BRAND NEW BITBOX CASES!  Highest Quality cases for the NES available in my opinion.
- The game uses professional printed and cut vinyl stickers.  Very, very happy about the quality of stickers for this release, they're absolutely fantastic in my opinion.
- Professionally printed BitBox inserts!  The highest quality that StoneAgeGamer offers.
- Professionally printed 8 1/2" x 11" double sided posters.  Again, FSped works his magic!

Each release has a hand numbered poster inside.  No LE numbers appear elsewhere as we feel that they can often detract from the art.

Good Guy Gray (Carts 1-75)

Bad Guy Black (Carts 76-150)

(Sorry for the crappy and blurry iphone photos!)

- The game will cost $85 shipped in the US, $105 Shipped to Canada, and $110 Worldwide.  Using all new parts was MUCH more expensive than using donors, so sorry about the cost.  The international prices stink due to the higher cost of flate rate postage seen here :  http://cr.colostate.edu/documents...