Skip navigation
NintendoAge
Welcome, Guest! Please Login or Join

Parpunk sent me...

Aug 24, 2007 at 12:27:46 AM
OCDsteeldor (36)
(D S) < Meka Chicken >
Texas
Hello to all. I am Dan. I was kindly referred to this site by Parpunk and have been checking it out the last couple of days. I have really been impressed at the knowledgeable, relaxed and friendly atmosphere. I have visited, but not participated in other sites over the years, and this site has inspired me to actually "put my name out there". This is really a great site! I have been collecting Nintendo seriously for about four years now. I attained my original goal last year and completed a licensed NES cart only set (NTSC SE). I am now working towards a complete cart only SNES set. I have all the R6 and above titles and am now slowly watching for good deals on the rest (I just broke 400 carts the other day). I have some photos of my collection that I took about a year ago @ videogamecollectors.com I will post some newer photos once I take them.

I am on ebay as mainly a buyer and sometimes a seller. Ebay name: dsteeldor

I am also on myspace

Glad to be here, -Dan

-------------------------
/ dear sir, dear lady, this carnival is dead and gone //

Aug 24, 2007 at 12:29:34 AM
NationalGameDepot (279)
(Dr. NGD) < Bonk >
Tennessee
WELCOME!! Enjoy the site, glad your here.
~~NGD

Proud replier of post #1000 in the infamous Joel thread

Aug 24, 2007 at 12:49:46 AM
dangevin (219)
(Dan Langevin) < Wiz's Mom >
Pennsylvania
Congrats on 400! Milestones kick ass in this hobby, there's so many of them and when you reach the higher ones they're all the more rewarding. So you mentioned you have all R6+ out of the way, does that mean Stadium Events and Myriad too, or were you passing on them as label variants?

Mark's a great guy I'm sure you'll enjoy this place as much as he and the rest of us do. -Dan

PS - Sheit, another Dan.

Aug 24, 2007 at 1:13:35 AM
OCDsteeldor (36)
(D S) < Meka Chicken >
Texas