Skip navigation
NintendoAge
Welcome, Guest! Please Login or Join

New to Nintendoage

Apr 01 at 9:10:15 PM
GunNac (0)
< Tourian Tourist >
Virginia
Hey, I am new to the site.  I am on reddit gamecollecting a little bit.  Anyway, I have been collecting since like 2012 or somewhere around there.  I have a mid-sized collection I guess.  I joined because I am interested in more collector-centric conversation than can be found on reddit.

Apr 01 at 9:35:37 PM
mydogsrule (165)

(Jonathan Smith) < Kraid Killer >
Tennessee
Welcome! You must be a GunNac fan! It is a great game!

Apr 01 at 9:38:42 PM
GunNac (0)
< Tourian Tourist >
Virginia
"Welcome! You must be a GunNac fan! It is a great game!"

Yes, I am.  One of my favorite games growing up.  Was quite pleased to see the username wasn't taken.  I can tell I'll like it here when it took only 10 minutes for someone to catch the reference.  I think maybe 2-3 people on the reddit gamecollecting thread noticed in some 4 years of being there.  A lot of those guys seem only to be in it for the hype of collecting.  Most seem to know very little about games, unfortunately.

EDIT:  Don't get the reply option.  I hit reply but it just added my comment like it was just a separate comment.  I had to add the quote (with quotations) so it would appear like I was responding to you.  Is this how it's supposed to be done or am I missing something?

Edited: 04/01/2019 at 09:41 PM by GunNac

Apr 01 at 10:16:33 PM
TheFinder (47)
< King Solomon >
Illinois
Originally posted by: GunNac

Yes, I am.  One of my favorite games growing up.  Was quite pleased to see the username wasn't taken.  I can tell I'll like it here when it took only 10 minutes for someone to catch the reference.  I think maybe 2-3 people on the reddit gamecollecting thread noticed in some 4 years of being there.  A lot of those guys seem only to be in it for the hype of collecting.  Most seem to know very little about games, unfortunately.