Skip navigation
NintendoAge
Welcome, Guest! Please Login or Join

Let's make this a better to place to visit On the topic of community and negativity

Mar 12, 2009 at 11:41:58 PM
Robin Mihara (106)
(Robin Mihara) < Bowser >
Oregon
i hope that playful needling wont be excluded....like when i said that anyone who thinks zelda 2 is better than 1 must be on good medication. (although even that comment i remember was taken literally on accident) or when i told tusk that i was better than him at absolutely everything in the world....
i know ive only been on here since november, but i think its great, and actually enjoyed the last 2 threads that got really ugly. im an ex-film school student though, and have a big affinity for a good villain.
ultimately, i'm on board with any change that will get dain posting again. i feel like i hardly know him.

-------------------------

www.ecstasyoforder.com...

Mar 13, 2009 at 12:08:07 AM
KHAN Games (89)
(Kevin Hanley) < Master Higgins >
Florida
Originally posted by: burnambill333

I've made a few negative posts, towards Jonas, and a few other people (who will go unnamed). You know who you are. 

Aww, you won't name me?  We're friends now!

gauauu: look, we all paid $10K at some point in our lives for the privilege of hanging out with Kevin

Mar 13, 2009 at 1:35:44 AM
Shags (65)
(--- Ben ---) < El Ripper >
Alaska
I have been here for awhile, whether or not my post count agrees with that statement or not is neither here nor there. I have never really posted alot but have read through most of the posts, needless to say I'm on here alot. Anyways I have definately noticed the increase in negative posts, which is a given, anytime you have this many people in one place there are going to be a few that don't fit in. If it takes banning to clean it up a little so be it. Just wanted to throw in my 2 cents and to thank Dain and all the mods for providing all of us with a great community.

Mar 13, 2009 at 1:45:23 AM
tacolinowest (11)