Skip navigation
NintendoAge
Welcome, Guest! Please Login or Join

NES Games I have Completed in 2013 40 Down

Apr 29, 2013 at 3:49:31 PM
Parpunk (172)
(Mark ) < King Solomon >
West Virginia
I decided this year was going to be the year to play some games to the end.
I have spent almost a decade aquiring .....only to ever actually play the games a little at a time with no intentions of actually beating a game. Well this is going to be the year I "get my moneys worth" so to say.......... and im starting this thread to track my gaming accomplishments. 

My Goal is to beat at least 30 NES Games by the end of this year (i picked 30 based on my schedule, free time, etc. and i think its doable, as long as i dont keep picking games like battletoads and bayou billy which hold me up for weeks lol. But for bragging rights would love to get through 50 :-) UPDATE I beat 40!

Im your average full time working joe, with a family, kids, other hobbies, etc. I am by no means a game prodigy wizard, and consider myself an average skilled player. My play time is limited and i try to get to games after the kids are in bed, or i have a little free time (which seems like never). But so far im off to a pretty good start. So here we go

All games are beat legit. No cheat codes or level skipping and beaten on original hardware. 
(i will occasionally plug back in a game where i left off ONLY if the game has unlimted continues etc.