Skip navigation
NintendoAge
Welcome, Guest! Please Login or Join

Everything is bigger in Texas except my collection Hey y'all. I'm new on here and my name is Dane.

Jun 24 at 9:00:53 AM
DaneTX (0)
< Tourian Tourist >
I'm fairly new to the NES game buying stuff. My collection is just over 50 games and I started buying about 6 months ago. It started with games I enjoyed as a kid like Super Mario Bros and Contra. I had no idea the amount of games made for this system. I've actually viewed things on this forum previously about certain questions or issues and found it to be a pretty good source for information. Anyways, thanks for adding me.

Jun 24 at 9:12:49 AM
punch-out!!84 (26)
(Mac ) < Eggplant Wizard >
Illinois
Welcome!

You'll find many users selling various NES games here, which can help build your collection. I picked up some hard to find games and even had some help finding some Nintendo advertising signs.

Jun 24 at 9:39:14 AM
MuNKeY (151)
< Master Higgins >
Tennessee
Sup

-------------------------
Wisdom comes from experience. Experience is often a result of lack of wisdom.

Jun 24 at 9:39:57 AM
DaneTX (0)
< Tourian Tourist >
Thanks. So far the majority of my games have come from Lukie Games and Ebay. Tried Gamestop a few times, but mostly just a hassle. Any suggestions on where to start? Lately I've bought a few games simply due to the price that I never heard of as a kid.

Jun 24 at 9:45:01 AM
MuNKeY (151)
< Master Higgins >
Tennessee
Check out the Seller's Thread and also make yourself a hit list and post that in the Buyer's Thread (just don't confuse the two) as you may be surprised how many users have things to unload and at fair prices

Jun 24 at 9:52:41 AM
Gloves (110)
(Douglas Glover) < Wiz's Mom >
Ontario