NintendoAge
Welcome, Guest! Please Login or Join

Current homebrew/reproduction companies and websites Latest addition 5/15/2014

LOCKED TOPIC

May 23, 2015 at 5:02:28 PM
MS3QT (3)
< Tourian Tourist >
District of Columbia
Just curious, has anyone ordered from retrogamerryan.com? How did the games turn out?

-------------------------
-:-  Currently Playing  -:-
AVS - Nothing!  -:- PS4 - Nothing! -:- PSTV - Nothing!  -:-  Steam - PC Building Simulator; Rise of the Tomb Raider; Portal 2; Devil May Cry 5 -:- Android - Clash of Clans; AdVenture Capitalist

Jun 1, 2015 at 8:19:32 AM
BitBytePixelSprite (0)

< Cherub >
Hey guys I'm new to all this but I wanted to check. With Retroquestgames.com has anyone ordered from them since the change back in October? I'm interested but I wanted to know if anyone has worked with them since?

Jun 2, 2015 at 12:27:40 AM
Kosmic StarDust (44)
(Alita Jean) < Master Higgins >
Louisiana
I bought a $35 CIB Classic Kong off them back a few months ago. It was actually cheaper with shipping than the old loose copy from Piko.

~From the Nintendo/Atari addict formerly known as StarDust4Ever...

Jun 5, 2015 at 8:05:55 PM
nerdynebraskan (68)

(Jackson Meredith) < Lolo Lord >
Nebraska
Originally posted by: Necrosaro420

Your order was placed 2/23, you emailed one time on 3/23.  It is one of the next few out. 

Hey man,

I placed an order on GameReproductions more than 4 months ago. I've been messaging once a month asking about the status of my order, and I've only gotten one "soon" response out of you... two months ago.

I also agree with your last complaining customer that your utter lack of communication with your paying customers makes all this even worse. I'm at the point where I'm actively telling people interested in repros not to deal with you. GR just doesn't seem to be worth the hassle.

Two-time "Beat Every NES Game" Champion (2014, 2018)
(Why isn't there an Award for this?)

Can Nintendo Age Beat Every NES Game in 2019?