Skip navigation
NintendoAge
Welcome, Guest! Please Login or Join

Homebrew Super Mario all-stars for famicom? What donar cart would be needed?

Feb 10, 2018 at 11:54:50 PM
Nesmaniac (3)
(Matthew Sizemore) < Eggplant Wizard >
Kentucky
I'm wanting to possibly make a cartridge of this using one of those famicom koei carts that has Nintendo in the upper left side of the housing. Maybe even a compilation of other mario games as well on the same cart. What donar cart would be needed I'm new to this but have been doing a bit of research on it. 

-------------------------

Edited: 02/10/2018 at 11:55 PM by Nesmaniac

Feb 11, 2018 at 5:54:18 AM
Ice Man (22)

< Meka Chicken >
Germany

Edited: 02/11/2018 at 05:55 AM by Ice Man

Feb 11, 2018 at 12:11:54 PM
Nesmaniac (3)
Kentucky