Skip navigation
NintendoAge
Welcome, Guest! Please Login or Join

FS: GB Boy (backlit Game Boy Color clone) 20.99USD free shipping

Aug 9, 2013 at 4:07:23 AM
nintendofanboy (0)
< Tourian Tourist >

works with all gb/gbc carts has 188 gb/gbc games built in

they are quite hard to find these day as they have stopped selling them years ago but this seller found a box of them at his factory he is selling cheap with free shipping i own one an can tell you that the build quality is about the same as an original gbc also the screen is backlit so you will now be able to see the screen without having to sit like right next to the sun to see anything

http://www.aliexpress.com/item/No-12-Classical-Handheld-game...

i contacted the seller and he tells me he only has 32 left for sale of each color so get in quick

Aug 9, 2013 at 9:49:25 AM
Hentzikov (0)

(Matt ) < Cherub >
Minnesota
What are even the markets or feelings about this kind of product? I'm kind of new to collecting handhelds.

Aug 9, 2013 at 10:11:05 AM
nesworld (45)
(Martin Nielsen) < Meka Chicken >
Denmark
I think it's a new product... as the seller has one shaped like a GBA as well

-------------------------

Longtime webmaster of nesworld.com 
Author of a near complete N64 release list http://www.nesworld.com/n64releaselist.php

N64 Wanted List:
-----------------------------------------------------------
Clayfighters 63 1/3: Sculptor's Cut (I)
StarCraft 64 (CIB) - PAL
Worms Armageddon (CIB) - NTSC
Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask (Grey NFR Cart)

Aug 9, 2013 at 10:27:48 AM
nesworld (45)
(Martin Nielsen) < Meka Chicken >
Denmark
With that said, very cool item... ordered one :-)

Longtime webmaster of nesworld.com 
Author of a near complete N64 release list http://www.nesworld.com/n64releaselist.php

N64 Wanted List:
-----------------------------------------------------------
Clayfighters 63 1/3: Sculptor's Cut (I)
StarCraft 64 (CIB) - PAL
Worms Armageddon (CIB) - NTSC
Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask (Grey NFR Cart)