NintendoAge
Welcome, Guest! Please Login or Join

Custom GameCube Controllers For Sale Auction and Buy it Now Custom Controllers

Jan 14, 2013 at 11:04:12 PM
GameCubeScrubb (11)
< Crack Trooper >
North Carolina
Hey, whats up!
I am starting up a controller business to sell Custom GameCube Controllers. I will Post all of my works from eBay on this post and I will accept requests. If you would like to see something done that could sell (EX: DK controller) just post a comment, and I may get to it. If what I am doing is against forum rules, let me know, since I am a newbie and don't want to make any of the big guys mad. Here is a breakdown of the prices if you order directly from me:

Custom Painted GameCube Controllers
By D3RP (Smash name)
I can give your controller a premium paint job. You can send a controller in or I can purchase one myself and customize it to what you want. I work with both classic controllers and Wavebirds! Here is a quick summary of prices of what I offer as of now:

Initial Payment and Guidelines- The customer pays shipping if they choose to send one in. If you want me to purchase you a controller, I will charge you according to the controller. Every completed controller will be tested. 
Classic- (Used)=$15.00 (New)=$40.00
Wavebird- (Used)=$35.00 (New)=$130.00
Paint Job- A premium, all around paint job for your controller. As of now, I offer: BLUE, GREEN, RED, ORANGE, WHITE, BLACK, GLITTER GOLD and GLITTER PURPLE ($5 extra for glitter paint). For the Wavebird, I will paint the receiver and the back, too! I can use two colors on your controller (each side a different color). 
$15.00 ($25.00 for a Wavebird)
Button Paint Job (Analog stick will not be painted)- You send me the request for color. I will try to reduce button friction with the controller by sanding the buttons, but it is not guaranteed that the colors will not chip.
$10.00
Combos - If you choose to purchase both Painted buttons and a painted shell, I will take $5 off your purchase.